40th Annual Clark UNICO Brian Piccolo Awards Celebrate Student Athletes

May 22, 2015 1670

The Clark chapter of UNICO celebrated the 40th anniversary of the Brian Piccolo Awards at a banquet held at the Gran Centurions. Named after professional football player Brain Piccolo, the awards recognize excellence in athletics, integrity, and leadership.

Arthur L. Johnson High School Class of 2015 award recipients are Christina Bonaccorso, Matthew Pedicine, and Danielle Marzano. The student athletes, all of Italian-American heritage, were chosen by their coaches for excellence in their sport.

Read more

Source: https://www.tapinto.net/

You may be interested