Italian American Women of Iowa announces the newest board for 2022-2023 term

Feb 08, 2022 303

Italian American Women of Iowa (IAWI) is proud to announce the following have been nominated and elected to serve on the IAWI Board of Directors: President- Jennifer Caito-Ellingson, Vice President-Deb Pane, Secretary-Karly Prinds, Treasurer-Karen Scavo, Sgt of Arms-Gloria Stefani and Auditor-Theresa Russo Dyer.

Installed in January 2021, the newest members of the IAWI Board of Directors will serve a minimum of a two-year term from 2022-2023. In addition, the following members were appointed to IAWI Membership-Angie Funaro-Wessel, Sympathy & Cheer-Pavla Defrancisco, Social Chair-Jennifer Caito-Ellingson and Scholarship Committee-Michelle Murrow and Tammy Leto.

About Italian American Women of Iowa

The Italian American Women of Iowa (IAWI) was established in 2016, sharing traditions and heritage with the next generation of ladies. The social club is made up of ladies from ages 21-102. In addition, IAWI gives back 90% of the money raised back to the community and every other month the ladies make themselves present in partaking in helping the community.

We are proud to welcome these outstanding leaders in the community To view IAWI, visit: 

SOURCE: Italian American Women of Iowa

You may be interested